If you no longer want to use Photoroom for Shopify, you can disconnect your Shopify store.
Availability
Only an Admin for the Space can disconnect Photoroom and Shopify.
Steps (Android)
To disconnect Photoroom and Shopify:
From the Home screen, select Products.
Select the cog icon.
Select Disconnect store.
Important!When you disconnect Photoroom from Shopify:
All Shopify product images on the Photoroom side are removed
Any unpublished updates are lost
The connection between Photoroom and Shopify is removed
Anything that was published to Shopify before the disconnection will still exist in Shopify.
Confirm that you want to disconnect your store.
Photoroom disconnects from Shopify.

