When you upload an image, Photoroom remembers it and adds it to your Uploads history. If you access a display that includes Uploads, such as the Add images dialog, the image is visible in the Uploads section.
In this article, we explain how to delete the image so that it no longer appears in your Uploads. This can be useful when you've uploaded the wrong version of an image and want to remove it to avoid confusion.
Availability
All plans
All platforms.
Steps (Web App)
To remove unwanted uploads:
Log in at app.photoroom.com.
Select the Space that contains the uploaded image you want to remove.
Select Uploads.
Check the box for each uploaded image that you want to remove.
Select Delete and confirm that you want to delete the image(s).
Photoroom removes the image(s) from your uploads and they will no longer appear on displays that show your Uploads history. If you want to use the images in the future, you will need to upload them again.

