Occasionally, you may have updates that you want to cancel before they are published. There could be many reasons for this, such as:
The updates are no longer suitable for your store
Photoroom and Shopify are unable to sync correctly.
To cancel the updates, use the Discard unpublished changes option, which is available from the product menu.
Steps (Web App)
To use Discard unpublished changes to cancel unpublished updates:
Double-click the product that has updates you want to cancel.
Select the product menu at the top of the Product Editor and then Discard unpublished changes.
Confirm that you want to discard the changes.
Photoroom removes the changes. The product now has no updates available.

