If both of your devices are sharing the same Apple ID, you can enjoy PhotoRoom Pro on both with only one subscription.

To do so, open the "Pro" menu (at the top right of the home screen), then click on "Already Paid?" at the bottom. This should restore your subscription.

If this operation fails, uninstall the app and install it again, then press on "Aleady Paid?"

restore purchase
Did this answer your question?