This video will show you how to remove creations you have made in PhotoRoom from the photo gallery in PhotoRoom. This case will only happen if you have given access to "Selected Photos" in PhotoRoom onboarding

To change the selected photos, you can do the following steps shown in the video:

  • Add more photos

  • Select more photos

  • Unselect the photos you want to remove

  • Validate

Did this answer your question?