All Collections
Pricing and Accounts
Teams subscription
What is the billing process if I delete a Team member?
What is the billing process if I delete a Team member?
Elise Petrovic avatar
Written by Elise Petrovic
Updated this week

If a Team member is deleted in the middle of the month or the year, the main account will get a discount the following month for the prorated remaining time of the Team member plan.

For example:

  • You have a Team member that has been added on the 3rd of the month

  • You pay monthly

  • You delete him on the 18th of the same month

    ➡️ You will get a discount of the half of his monthly fee on your subscription fees the following month

Did this answer your question?