If a Team member is deleted in the middle of the month or the year, the main account will get a discount the following month for the prorated remaining time of the Team member plan.

For example:

  • I have a Team member that has been added on the 3rd of the month

  • I pay monthly

  • I delete him on the 18th of the same month

    ➡️ I will get a discount of the half of his monthly fee on my subscription fees next month

Did this answer your question?