In the Free Plan, credits are renewed every first day of the month, unused credits are not rolled over.

In other plans, if at the end of the month you have not used all of your subscription credits, the remaining credits roll over to the next month, you can still use them. Unused credits are not lost if you unsubscribe, you can still use them if you subscribe again. Credits are not refundable.

Did this answer your question?