Control Team access to Templates

Learn how to set PhotoRoom to only show Templates made by your Team

C
Written by Craig Wright
Updated this week

If you subscribed to Photoroom from the Web App, you can control which Templates your Team can use.

You can choose to give your Team access to:

  • All Templates, including the pre-made Templates such as Classics.

  • Team Templates only. These are custom Templates that were made by members of that Team.

Note: You cannot access this feature if you subscribed to Photoroom from the Apple store or Google Play store.

To control a Team's access to Templates:

(Video shows Photoroom on Web App)

  1. Log in to the Photoroom Web App.

    You need to be the Team Admin (creator of the Team).

  2. Select Manage Team.

  3. In the sidebar, expand the options for your Team and then select Team preferences.

  4. Use the slider to set Photoroom to Show team Templates only.

    When the feature is on, your Team members will only be able to use your Team Templates.

    When the feature is off, your Team will be able to use all of the available Templates.

Did this answer your question?