Activity Feed

Use the Activity Feed to see the latest activities relating to your teams

C
Written by Craig Wright
Updated this week

Photoroom has an Activity Feed to help keep you up-to-date with certain events in your team workspace. The events shown in the Activity Feed are:

Event

Time sent

New member joins your team

Sent immediately

Team member (that is not you) added one or more designs to the team workspace

Sent 60 mins after the latest design was added to your team

Team member (that is not you) edited a design you created

Sent 30 mins after the latest edit was made to your design.

Team member comments on a design in team workspace

Sent immediately to all team members

For instructions on how to use the Activity Feed, select the link for your device:

The Activity Feed is currently unavailable on Android devices, but is coming soon.


On iPhone and iPad

To use the Activity Feed on the iPhone or iPad version of Photoroom:

(Video shows Photoroom on iPhone)

  1. Select the Activity Feed icon (bell) in the footer toolbar. Note that the Activity Feed icon is only available if you are a member of a Team. If it has a red circle, it means there are new activities.

  2. [Optional] Select an activity in the list to display the relevant design. When you select an activity, it changes status from "new" to "read".

  3. [Optional] Select Mark all as read to change the status of every activity in the list to "read". They will no longer be classed as "new" activities.


On Web App

To use the Activity Feed on the Web App (desktop) version of Photoroom:

(Video shows Photoroom on Web App)

  1. Log in to the Web App at app.photoroom.com.

  2. Select the Activity Feed icon (bell) in the top-right corner to reveal a list of the activities. Note that the Activity Feed icon is only available if you are a member of a Team. If it has a red circle, it means there are new activities.

  3. [Optional] Select an activity in the list to display the relevant design. When you select an activity, it changes status from "new" to "read".

  4. [Optional] Select Mark all as read to change the status of every activity in the list to "read". They will no longer be classed as "new" activities.

Did this answer your question?