Skip to main content

Remove your Shopify store from Photoroom (iOS)

How to disconnect your Shopify store from Photoroom. iOS.

C
Written by Craig Wright

If you no longer want to use Photoroom for Shopify, you can disconnect your Shopify store.
​


Availability

Only an Admin for the Space can disconnect Photoroom and Shopify.


Steps (iOS)

To disconnect Photoroom and Shopify:

  1. From the Home screen, select Products.

  2. Select the cog icon.
    ​

    Cog icon is highlighted on the iOS Shopify Products catalog screen.


    ​

  3. Select Disconnect store.
    ​
    ​Important!

    When you disconnect Photoroom from Shopify:

    • All Shopify product images on the Photoroom side are removed

    • Any unpublished updates are lost

    • The connection between Photoroom and Shopify is removed

    • Anything that was published to Shopify before the disconnection will still exist in Shopify.
      ​

  4. Confirm that you want to disconnect your store.

Photoroom disconnects from Shopify.


Related content

Did this answer your question?