You can easily create a team on PhotoRoom that will allow you to share your Content with the other members of the team. You’ll be able to switch from your own and personal workspace to the your Team one at anytime.

You can create a Team from the web and mobile.

If you upgrade your Team from mobile, the rest of the team will still be limited to the free version (except if a Team member has a Pro subscription on his side)

If you upgrade your Team from the web, the rest of the team will be Pro and you will be charged each additional seats (except for the first one that is free).

To create a Team:

  • Tap on Create a Team

  • Name it

  • Tap on the link

  • Send it to the Team member

  • Anytime the user taps on the link you sent, he will become a Team member

Did this answer your question?