Upgrade a Photoroom Team to Pro

Learn how to upgrade a Team to Pro so that all Team members can use Pro features.

Matt Rouif avatar
Written by Matt Rouif
Updated this week

If you initially subscribed from the Web App (desktop, not mobile) version of Photoroom, you can upgrade an entire Team to Pro. This is not available on mobile versions of Photoroom.

Photoroom uses "per seat" pricing, where the Team Admin is billed for Team memberships (see Team Billing).

To upgrade all the members of your team to Pro:

(Video shows Photoroom on Web App)

  1. Select your Team.

  2. Select Upgrade to Pro.

Note: If you upgrade a Team to Pro and Team members have their own personal Pro subscriptions, we recommend that they cancel them. They now have Pro access through their Team membership.

Did this answer your question?