Save content in a Team workspace

Learn how to save your content in a Team workspace

C
Written by Craig Wright
Updated this week

One way to share your content with teammates is to save it in a Team workspace. You can only do this if you are a member of that Team.

Saving content in a different workspace is currently only available on iPhone, iPad, and Android.

Note: Another way to share content is to move it from one workspace to another.


On iPhone, iPad, and Android

The steps for saving to a different workspace are similar on iOS and Android devices:

(Video shows Photoroom on iPhone)

  1. Select Your Content and make sure that you are in the workspace that contains the content you want to share. Usually, this is your Personal Space.

    To switch to a different workspace, select the arrow next to the workspace name and then select a workspace from the list.

  2. Select the template or design that you want to share with your Team.

  3. Select the Share icon in the top corner.

  4. Select the Personal Space link.

  5. From the Saving Options, select the Team that you want to share the content with.

  6. Select Done.

Note: When you save to a different workspace, Photoroom automatically switches your account to that workspace too. Be aware that if you create new designs, they will autosave in your current workspace.


Did this answer your question?