All Collections
Teams and Collaboration on Photoroom
Teams feature
Move content from one Team workspace to another
Move content from one Team workspace to another

Learn how to quickly move a design from one Team workspace to another

C
Written by Craig Wright
Updated this week

With the Team workshops feature, you can move a design from one workspace to another. For example, you could move a design from your personal workspace into a sales team workspace.

Moving a design from one workspace to another is currently only supported on iPhone, iPad, and Android.


On iPhone, iPad, and Android

The steps for moving a design from one personal workspace or Team workspace to another are similar on iOS and Android:

(Video shows Photoroom on Android)

  1. Select Your Content.

  2. Select the workspace that contains the design you want to move.

  3. Select the dotted menu ( ... ) for the design you want to move.

  4. Select Move to Other Team.

  5. Choose the Team that will receive the moved design.

To check that the design has moved, select Your Content and switch to the Team workspace that should have received the design. You should be able to see the design in the Team Designs section (or Your Designs if you moved to a personal workspace).

Note: The move feature removes a design from one workspace and stores it in another. It does not copy a design from one workspace to another.

Did this answer your question?