Delete a template

How to remove a custom template that you no longer need

C
Written by Craig Wright
Updated this week

If you have created custom templates that you no longer need, you can delete them from Photoroom.

For instructions, select the link for your device:


On iPhone and iPad

To delete a template on the iPhone or iPad version of Photoroom:

(Video shows Photoroom on iPhone)

  1. On the Create page, select Your Content.

  2. In the Your Templates section, select the template you want to remove.

  3. Select Delete.


On Android

To delete a template on the Android version of Photoroom:

(Video shows Photoroom on Android)

  1. On the Create page, select Your Content.

  2. In the Your Templates section, select the template you want to remove.

  3. Select Delete.


On the Web App

To delete a template on the Web App (desktop) version of Photoroom:

(Video shows Photoroom on Web App)

  1. In the sidebar, select Templates (in the Your Content section).

  2. Position the cursor over the template you want to delete and then select the three-dotted menu in the corner.

  3. Select Delete.

  4. Select Delete permanently to confirm that you want to delete the template.

Did this answer your question?