Skip to main content
Make a design private

Learn how to make a shared design private again

C
Written by Craig Wright
Updated this week

If you have shared a link to a design and now want to make it private again, use the Only you can edit option. It is available from the Share button when you edit a design. For instructions, see Cancel a share design link.

Note: In Team workspaces, use Anyone in the team can edit instead.

Did this answer your question?