If you no longer want to use Photoroom for Shopify, you can disconnect your Shopify store.
Important:
When you use Photoroom to disconnect your Shopify store:
All Shopify product images on the Photoroom side are removed
Any unpublished updates are lost
The connection between Photoroom and Shopify is removed
Anything that was published to Shopify before the disconnection will still exist in Shopify.
Steps (Web App)
To use Photoroom to disconnect your Shopify store:
Log in to Photoroom at app.photoroom.com.
Note: You must be a Space administrator to disconnect a Shopify store.
Select the Space connected to your Shopify store.
Select Shopify products.
If you have unpublished changes that you want to keep, select Review & publish and publish them to your store.
Select the more actions icon ( ... ) at the top.
Select Disconnect store.
Select Disconnect to confirm.
Photoroom disconnects from Shopify.
If you don't want your Shopify store to connect to any Spaces, repeat this process for each Space.
Note: If you have disconnected all of your Spaces, you might want to uninstall the Photoroom app in Shopify. For instructions, see the official Shopify documentation. But be aware that uninstalling the app will affect all Spaces (see Uninstall the Photoroom app in Shopify).

