If you purchased a Photoroom Pro subscription on a mobile device, and you were logged in via Facebook, you may need to restore your purchase, see Restore your Pro subscription.
Why do you need to restore?
Photoroom associates your subscription with your Google Play Store account or App Store account. These stores use email addresses, but with Facebook, your account could use a phone number instead. So in some situations, you may have paid for a Pro subscription but the Pro features are unavailable when you log in using your Facebook account.
Use an email address when you restore
When you restore your purchase, you will need to use an email address. For this reason, you may need to create a new Photoroom account.
Once the account is set up, Photoroom will connect your existing subscription and you will be able to log in using email or Facebook.
For instructions, see Restore your Pro subscription.