You can use the Product editor to delete images from a product listing. When you delete an image, it’s removed from Photoroom only. When you publish your changes, Photoroom syncs with your store and removes the image there too.
Note: This article assumes you have already connected Photoroom to your Shopify store.
Steps (Web App)
To delete images:
Select the images you want to delete.
To learn about selecting images, see How to select images in the Product editor (Web App).
Do one of the following:
On the image pill menu, select More actions ( ... ) and then Delete
Right-click and select Delete
Press the Delete key.
Publish your changes to update your store.
Note: You can't delete a product listing in Photoroom. To delete a listing, use Shopify.
Related content
