Please follow these instructions if you want to share PhotoRoom Pro with teammates.


Sharing your Pro subscription between devices

If you’re Pro on “Device 1" and you want to use your Pro subscription on “Device 2”, follow those steps:

  1. Open "Device "1 and click on the Pro button to make sure you appear as Pro

  2. In the “Your Content” tab, make sure you’re signed-in with an account (Facebook, Apple, Google or email). If you’re already signed-in, you can see the account by clicking on the “My Account” button

  3. Open "Device 2", and sign-in with the exact same account

Important: make sure you're Pro on "Device 1" and that exact same account is used on both devices in the "Your Content" tab

Note: subscription sharing works with up to 3 devices with the same email address. After 3 devices, some devices might lose access to the Pro features. If you want to use PhotoRoom on more devices, please check our team plan

Example video with using Facebook to connect

You can also connect your devices through Facebook, here's an example:

Did this answer your question?