If you subscribed from the web

  • Your Pro subscription is related to the email address you used to create your PhotoRoom account so you can cancel the auto-renewal and resubscribe with your new email address

If you subscribed from a mobile

  • Your Pro subscription is related to your Store account (Apple or Play Store). You can create a new PhotoRoom account using a new email address as long as you're still logged into the Store's account you used to make the purchase

  • If you want to change your email address related to the Store you used to subscribe to, you can cancel the auto-renewal and resubscribe

Note that we cannot transfer subscriptions. Don't hesitate to contact our team from inside the app if you need any help!

Did this answer your question?