Billing process for Teams on mobile

How you will be billed if you create Teams using the mobile version of PhotoRoom

C
Written by Craig Wright
Updated this week

If you use the mobile version of Photoroom to create a Team, billing is based on each user's personal account.

Note: If you use the Web App (desktop) version of Photoroom to create a Team, see Billing process for Teams on Web App.

The following tables show the possible scenarios, which vary depending on whether the Team Admin has a personal Pro account.

Team Admin uses a free account

User

Personal
account

Access to
features

Who is
billed?

Admin

Free

Free only

Free

Team member

Free

Free only

Free

Team member

Pro

Pro

User is billed for their Pro account

  • The Admin has a free account.

  • There is no fee for the account or the Team.

  • Individual Team members are billed for their own personal accounts (if they are on Pro).

Team Admin uses a Pro account

Team
member

Personal
account

Access to
features

Who is
billed?

Admin

Pro

Pro

Admin billed for Pro subscription

User

Free

Free only

Free

User

Pro

Pro

User is billed for their Pro account

  • The Admin is billed for their personal Pro account.

  • There is no fee for the Team.

  • Individual Team members are billed for their own personal accounts (if they are on Pro).

Please contact our Support Team if you have any further questions! 😃

Did this answer your question?