About Photoroom Teams

An overview of the Photoroom Team feature, designed for collaborating with other users

Matt Rouif avatar
Written by Matt Rouif
Updated this week

With Photoroom's Team feature, you can easily share your content with your colleagues. This makes it easier to work together more efficiently, creating images that are consistent and on brand.

Team workspaces and personal workspaces

Each team has its own workspace where teammates can share their content. You can think of this as a shared design space.

But each team member also has their own personal workspace. The designs they work on in there remain private and are not shared in the user's Team workspace(s).

Side-by-side screenshots from Android phone. The left one shows the workspace selection option on the Your Content page. The right image shows the switch spaces menu for choosing a different workspace.

Note: The first teammate is free if you pay on the web. There is a subscription fee for additional members (see https://www.photoroom.com/teams for the latest pricing offers).


How to set up Teams in Photoroom

To learn how to set up Teams in Photoroom, see:


How to share content with teammates

To learn how to share your content with your teammates, see:


Teams feature requests

If you have feature requests for your team, please email [email protected].

Did this answer your question?